TAKE DOWN by: Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

TAKE DOWN The Blood and Glory series Volume 2 Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt Pocket Star EBook November 13, 2017 ISBN 9781501170201 $4.99 Romance The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series—reveals that fighting for your heart is …read more

COVER REVEAL: Wanderlust by Lauren Blakely

    Available exclusively in audio for the first six weeks – and through the Audible Romance Package – from #1 New York Times best-selling author Lauren Blakely comes a breathtaking new romance that will sweep you away!     Cover Photography by Rafa Catala with model Christian Balic. Cover Design by Helen Williams. About …read more

Dangerous to Know: Jane Austen’s Rakes And Gentlemen Rogues

“One has all the goodness, and the other all the appearance of it.” —Jane Austen Jane Austen’s masterpieces are littered with unsuitable gentlemen—Willoughby, Wickham, Churchill, Crawford, Tilney, Elliot, et al.—adding color and depth to her plots but often barely sketched. Have you never wondered about the pasts of her rakes, rattles, and gentlemen rogues? Surely, …read more

RELEASE DAY BLITZ: Spider by Ilsa Madden-Mills

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget. Spider, a sexy and forbidden new standalone, is LIVE! Title: Spider Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills Publication Date: November 13th, 2017 He calls himself Spider. I just know him as the sinfully gorgeous guy …read more

THE OTHER BROTHER by Meghan Quinn

THE OTHER BROTHER by Meghan Quinn is finally here! Check out the excerpt and teasers!   THE OTHER BROTHER NA Romantic Comedy Model: David Harris Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2yievF5 PREORDER HERE: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2zX2kzc Print: http://amzn.to/2gR5orL Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2gJRrYQ Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2zeNabh Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2icfDmX I got the call. The dreaded call every child fears. My dad wasn’t well, and the man who …read more

THE OTHER BROTHER by Meghan Quinn

THE OTHER BROTHER by Meghan Quinn is finally here! Check out the excerpt and teasers!   THE OTHER BROTHER NA Romantic Comedy Model: David Harris Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2yievF5 PREORDER HERE: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2zX2kzc Print: http://amzn.to/2gR5orL Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2gJRrYQ Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2zeNabh Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2icfDmX I got the call. The dreaded call every child fears. My dad wasn’t well, and the man who …read more

NOVEMBER 2017 BESTSELLER: Ruthless King by Meghan March

Our November BestSeller is Ruthless King by Meghan March! New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses …read more

NOVEMBER 2017 BESTSTELLAR: Twin Savage by Sunniva Dee

Our November BestStellar is Twin Savage by Sunniva Dee! BLURB Grief comes in many forms. There is no right or wrong way to grieve… Right? Except, what if you douse that grief with sex in ways so culturally unacceptable you leave it to a veritable male harem led by the porn-star brother of your fiancé …read more

COVER REVEAL: The V Card by Lauren Blakely & Lili Valente

  A brand new sinfully sexy standalone romantic comedy from bestselling authors Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente, THE V CARD is coming December 13, 2017! Pre-order your copy today! Kindle users-stay tuned for the preorder right before release! And don’t miss the hot, new cover below!   Cover Design by Helen Williams with Photography by …read more

THE OTHER BROTHER by Meghan Quinn

Check out this amazing teaser for THE OTHER BROTHER by Meghan Quinn! THE OTHER BROTHER NA Romantic Comedy Model: David Harris Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2yievF5 PREORDER HERE: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2zX2kzc Print: http://amzn.to/2gR5orL Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2gJRrYQ Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2zeNabh Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2icfDmX I got the call. The dreaded call every child fears. My dad wasn’t well, and the man who had always been my …read more