COVER REVEAL! Under Siege by Aria Cole

      What happens when ten-foot-tall and bulletproof asks you to spend thirty days alone with him? Tinsley Abernathy never thought she’d have to ask herself that question. And Ash Ford isn’t just any run-of-the-mill, drop-dead-gorgeous stranger, he’s the soldier she’s been exchanging letters with every week for the last three years. And now …read more

Mistaken by Jessie Lewis

Fitzwilliam Darcy is a single man in possession of a good fortune, a broken heart, and tattered pride. Elizabeth Bennet is a young lady in possession of a superior wit, flawed judgement, and a growing list of unwanted suitors. With a tempestuous acquaintance, the merciless censure of each other’s character, and the unenviable distinction of …read more

COVER REVEAL: Indiscretions of a Porn God by Sunniva Dee

  A Nun and a Mafia heir come together in Indiscretions of a Porn God by Sunniva Dee on January 16th. Add to your Goodreads TBR here ☆☆☆☆☆☆ I’m not a saint. That’s not why I left the mafia. I left because I’m god, because I need no one, and fail at nothing. I’m Isaias …read more

BLOG TOUR: Spider by Ilsa Madden-Mills

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget. Spider, a sexy and forbidden new standalone, is available NOW! Title: Spider Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills Publication Date: November 13th, 2017 From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone …read more

TAKE DOWN by: Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

TAKE DOWN The Blood and Glory series Volume 2 Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt Pocket Star EBook November 13, 2017 ISBN 9781501170201 $4.99 Romance The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series—reveals that fighting for your heart is …read more

COVER REVEAL: Wanderlust by Lauren Blakely

    Available exclusively in audio for the first six weeks – and through the Audible Romance Package – from #1 New York Times best-selling author Lauren Blakely comes a breathtaking new romance that will sweep you away!     Cover Photography by Rafa Catala with model Christian Balic. Cover Design by Helen Williams. About …read more

Dangerous to Know: Jane Austen’s Rakes And Gentlemen Rogues

“One has all the goodness, and the other all the appearance of it.” —Jane Austen Jane Austen’s masterpieces are littered with unsuitable gentlemen—Willoughby, Wickham, Churchill, Crawford, Tilney, Elliot, et al.—adding color and depth to her plots but often barely sketched. Have you never wondered about the pasts of her rakes, rattles, and gentlemen rogues? Surely, …read more