Chasing Christmas Eve Heartbreaker Bay – Book 4 by: Jill Shalvis

ONLY 1.99 for a Limited Time Chasing Christmas Eve Heartbreaker Bay – Book 4 Jill Shalvis Avon Books Meet cute… Run for the hills—temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York for San Francisco. Wrangling her crazy family by day and writing a bestselling YA fantasy series by night has taken its toll. …read more

COVER REVEAL! Under Siege by Aria Cole

      What happens when ten-foot-tall and bulletproof asks you to spend thirty days alone with him? Tinsley Abernathy never thought she’d have to ask herself that question. And Ash Ford isn’t just any run-of-the-mill, drop-dead-gorgeous stranger, he’s the soldier she’s been exchanging letters with every week for the last three years. And now …read more

Mistaken by Jessie Lewis

Fitzwilliam Darcy is a single man in possession of a good fortune, a broken heart, and tattered pride. Elizabeth Bennet is a young lady in possession of a superior wit, flawed judgement, and a growing list of unwanted suitors. With a tempestuous acquaintance, the merciless censure of each other’s character, and the unenviable distinction of …read more

TAKE DOWN by: Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt

TAKE DOWN The Blood and Glory series Volume 2 Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt Pocket Star EBook November 13, 2017 ISBN 9781501170201 $4.99 Romance The second novel in the sizzling Bloody and Glory series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans’s REAL series and Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series—reveals that fighting for your heart is …read more